Testimonials

 download
 download (1)
 rate-a-dentist-reviews

“Nice place nice people”
 (4 stars)
by Nathaniel (December 30, 2015)
“Dr. K and his team have been my dental professionals since they opened the Jackson Drive practice. I’ve found the care consistently superior and the upgrades to the facility much appreciated. In one word I describe them as “caring”. Not just the personal care and gentle hands of Dr. K. but also from the paper free front office staff that handles my records, scheduling, insurance and up to date “text reminders” to the gentle cleanings and X-Rays from the Top notch DA . This team cares about me.”
 (5 stars)
by Alan H (September 18, 2015)
“I’ve been a patient of Dr. K’s for almost 10 years. He has always strived to meet my needs and has is very flexible and understanding. The support staff are always friendly as well!”
 (4 stars)
by Anonymous (August 30, 2015)
“My family and I chose Dr. K for our dental needs because he is very thorough. He is also personable. The clinic is clean and always maintained. The staff are super courteous and friendly.”
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 20, 2015)
“Dr. K is an excellent job with my dental care. The staff at this dental clinic are very nice and friendly.”
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 20, 2015)
“I have been going to Dr K for many years. I have always gotten personalized, professional care. The staff is very caring. I would certainly recommend Dr K to anyone needing a dentist.”
 (5 stars)
by Lloyd W (August 08, 2015)
“Very kind and personable. Over and above just doing a job. They treat me like I am a family member. Dr. K is very accomplished and puts me at ease and removes all anxieties I have about dentists. Exceptional dental work,and very efficient staff are just two of many reasons I would recommend Dr.K to anyone looking for a dentist or considering a change in dentists.”
 (5 stars)
by Aich D (August 04, 2015)
“great staff, great dentist. thank you for your kindness!”
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 04, 2015)
“For years I’ve been looking for a good dentist that I feel comfortable with and one that listens to his patients and doesn’t subject them to procedures they don’t want; Dr. K is such a doctor. Thank you. “
 (5 stars)
by Brandon W (August 04, 2015)
“The staff is awesome and very personable. Dr. K is very thorough. Great visit!”
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 04, 2015)
“great staff, great dentist. thank you for your kindness!”
 (5 stars)
by Nancy (August 04, 2015)
“We accidentally found this dentist while hopping from one dentist office to another looking for one who could help us with an emergency (ours was closed). My child received such great work so I tried Dr. K. I too got great work done that my spouse followed suit as well as my 2 other adult children and my sister! Dr. K is the MOST Efficient, detail oriented, and cautious Dentist I have ever had work on my teeth. He doesn’t settle for substandard work, no matter how long it takes him to get it done right. He has some interesting equipment we’ve never experienced in all our years at a dentist office (up to date imaging, nerve detectors (whatever they are called) etc. He is EXTREMELY patient and is on the quieter side. He knows his stuff…”
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (January 02, 2014)
“great dentist to go to”
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (September 02, 2013)
“I visited thier office yesterday and felt very welcomed. I went in after seeing a coupon in the mail and having tooth pain, they honored thier coupon price and at no time did I feel pressured to spend more money. I left feeling better and knowing what I needed to do to fix my problem, I will go back to them for sure it is nice to trust someone when it comes to your health. Thank you.”
 (5 stars)
by David P (April 22, 2013)
“Dr. K is a compassionate, caring and honest dentist!”
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (January 21, 2013)
“Dr. K, as we call him is an excellent dentist with a very personal concern for the health and welfare of his patients. Dr. K and his associates, all make you feel like you are part of the family, and you leave with a smile. :-)”
 (5 stars)
by Richard W. H (January 21, 2013)
“I’ve been going to Dr K for over 6 years now and he’s the best dentist I’ve ever had. His techniques are painless and the results are great. I’m very happy with his services and I highly recommend Dr K as a dentist to anyone. “
 (5 stars)
by Mike – San D (June 01, 2012)

“Dr K is the best Ever, I have dislike the dentist like most people, however Dr K and his staff made my procedure not only painless but walked me through every step. He took the time to send me pictures of what my teeth would look like. He also called me several times to answer my questions leading up to my visit. I really appreciated the professionalism from him and his staff. He assured me that I would love my teeth and I do. I could not have ask for a better dentist”
 (5 stars)
by David P (April 22, 2013)

” I was referred to Dr.K after a bad experience at another dental office. I was looking for a Dentist I could solemnly trust. Wow! He was such a kind, honest and patient dentist. I was very impressed with his attention to detail. He was not rushing in order to assist the next patient. Thank you Dr. K for making my experience at your office so pleasant.”
 (5 stars)
by Arjang F 

“Dr. K & his staff are friendly, professional, and go the extra mille. I highly recommend Dr. K & wish I had found them sooner!. I cannot say enough about how wonderful they all are. :)”
 (5 stars)
by Lainie P 

” I Finally found a dentist that listened to my needs and took care of my problems. Dr. K. exceeded my expectations.”
 (5 stars)
by Mike H 

“I visited thier office yesterday and felt very welcomed. I went in after seeing a coupon in the mail and having tooth pain, they honored thier coupon price and at no time did I feel pressured to spend more money. I left feeling better and knowing what I needed to do to fix my problem, I will go back to them for sure it is nice to trust someone when it comes to your health. Thank you.”
 (5 stars)
by David P (April 22, 2013)

” We are so thankful for Dr. K’s dental office. My family is very relaxed coming in to get their dental treatments. We have had negative experiences in other children’s dental offices where we were treated more like a number and rushed through the process for the sake of seeing as many patients as quickly as possible. We were not given any time to ask questions or raise concerns. For my children on the Autism spectrum this method produced anxiety making dental appointments unpleasant. Dr. K’s relaxed atmosphere and patience, allowing my sons to warm-up to the process by watching their parents get their cleanings/fillings was key to helping my younger son develop a trusting relationship with all of the staff. Because we were given this time, my sons are comfortable to allow Dr. K to take care of their teeth. Proper dental care is a big concern to other mothers in the Autism community. I know that many parents have older children with numerous dental health issues because the child’s fear of the dentist made it difficult to get proper treatment. I have mentioned our story and why I think Dr. K’s office is successful with my children to many of these mothers and will continue to recommend this dental office in the future.”
 (5 stars)
by Christina G 

” Awesome Dentist! Really cares for his patients.”
 (5 stars)
by Jenny M 

Arjang Farajollahi

a year ago
I was referred to Dr.K after a bad experience at another dental office. I was looking for a Dentist I could solemnly trust. Wow! He was such a kind, honest and patient dentist. I was very impressed with his attention to detail. He was not rushing in order to assist the next patient. Thank you Dr. K for making my experience at your office so pleasant.

Jenny Martinez

5 months ago
Awesome Dentist! Really cares for his patients.
Christina G

Lainie Pishroyan

3 years ago
Dr. K & his staff are friendly, professional, and go the extra mille. I highly recommend Dr. K & wish I had found them sooner!. I cannot say enough about how wonderful they all are. đŸ™‚

Mike Hefner

3 years ago
I Finally found a dentist that listened to my needs and took care of my problems. Dr. K. exceeded my expectations.
A Google User
3 years ago
Dr. K and his staff are wonderful! They were so helpful with everything I needed done and I was in and out in no time!

A Google User

A Google User
3 years ago
Have been going to Dr K for many years. He and his staff are terrific!!!